Sincerely Syreeta http://sincerelysyreeta.com It is my hope that through this site each of you gain a renewed sense of strength, direction and purpose. Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:13:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.5 64352053 5 Tips To Help Shy Teens Engage More At School http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/06/14/5-tips-to-help-shy-teens-engage-more-at-school/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:13:44 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16053 16053 Is Your Child A “Nerd”? 6 Ways To Embrace and Protect Smart Kids http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/06/14/is-your-child-a-nerd-6-ways-to-embrace-and-protect-smart-kids/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 23:01:45 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16049 16049 10 Things My Tween Daughter Should Know Before She Posts http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/06/14/10-things-my-tween-daughter-should-know-before-she-posts/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:53:50 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16047 16047 Screentime: How much is too much? http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/06/14/screentime-how-much-is-too-much/ Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:49:12 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16043 16043 I Finally Feel Like a Mom http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/06/06/i-finally-feel-like-a-mom/ Tue, 06 Jun 2017 21:33:12 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16021 16021 I Don’t Have to Explain Myself. http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/05/23/i-dont-have-to-explain-myself/ Tue, 23 May 2017 16:49:49 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=16009 16009 Ignorance is Bliss, Especially When You Have a D*ck http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/05/08/ignorance-is-bliss-especially-when-you-have-a-dck/ Mon, 08 May 2017 16:47:40 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=15996 15996 I’m Not a Damn Superwoman. http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/05/01/im-not-a-damn-superwoman/ Mon, 01 May 2017 14:40:24 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=15988 15988 “I Wouldn’t Take That if I Was You” http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/04/14/i-wouldnt-take-that-if-i-was-you/ Fri, 14 Apr 2017 20:34:56 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=15973 15973 #SSontheScene: PHS Philadelphia Flower Show http://sincerelysyreeta.com/2017/03/24/phsflowershow2017/ Fri, 24 Mar 2017 14:00:35 +0000 http://sincerelysyreeta.com/?p=15944 15944